NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SIKKIM

NIT Sikkim

Name:Dr. Shambhunath BarmanAssistant Professor
HOD
Contact:shambhunath.barman@nitsikkim.ac.in
94328 91531
more...
Name:Dr. Pranab Kumar Kundu Assistant Professor
Contact:pranab@nitsikkim.ac.in
94338 87700
more...
Name:Dr. Ranjan BasakAssistant Professor
HOD & Dean of Academic
Contact:basakranjan@nitsikkim.ac.in
09434189483
more...
Name:Dr. Debajit SahaAssistant Professor
Contact:debajit.saha1986@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-9748552504
more...
Name:Mr. Susanta Kumar PradhanAssistant Professor
Contact:susanta@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-9434626315
more...
Name:Mr. Pratik Kumar ShawAssistant Professor
Contact:pratik@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-8274815635
more...
Name:Mr. Manohar KumarAssistant professor
Contact:m.kumar@nitsikkim.ac.in
9732492739
more...
Name:Dr. Pradip Mondal Assistant Professor
Contact:pradipmondal@nitsikkim.ac.in
(+91) 9475418791/ (+91) 8250372776
more...
Name:Kirti TewariAssistant Professor
Contact:kirti@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-7478141128
more...
Name:Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan NayakAssistant Professor
Contact:bibhuti@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-9938589530
more...